Designer Spotlight: Forbidden Closet Designs

Originally posted on Welcome to Aurora Town Zindra:

Hello There Everyone! So I have been sick in RL the last few days.  First time I’ve Logged and Blogged since Wednesday, nothing worse then a Summer cold:(  I have a lot to catch up on…

I am starting with a quick on a Designer Spotlight on Forbidden Closet Designs!  It’s been a little bit since I’ve blogged Ms. Keiraa Dinzeo’s work, not because I don’t like her creations because I love them to pieces, I have just be overloaded.  What’s New from FCD?  Two really beautiful Mesh dresses with the shoes included, makes getting dressed that much easier!

My poses today are by Pin Me Up Poses, another lovely friend Ms. Joice Dreamscape. Joice’s Pin Me Up is fairly new, she has some nice pose sets for Bloggers, Photographers, Models or Residents who like to take pictures!

What else am I bringing to you?  Do you…

View original 212 more words