Sponsor Spotlight: Ducknipple

Originally posted on Welcome to Aurora Town Zindra:

We are taking a break from our regular blogging and bring you a Sponsor Spotlight! :P  Today I bring you the newness from Ducknipple!  I have the Belleza Best Buys Skins for this weekend.  Remember you have until midnight tomorrow or Sunday, then the prices go back up. I am also wearing the new Group Gift by Baby Monkey, it’s free group join weekend.  The group is free to join until midnight tomorrow!

Love, Love, Love the jewelry by Maxi Gossamer, I have the items from Fameshed and Collabor88, although Collabor changes on Monday, be mindful of that if you want the set I am wearing from there…  Oh a real preview from Quintessencia, two sets of beautiful mesh nails, which are being offered at the new round of The Soho Market.  The new round at the markets starts tomorrow.  Also from Fameshed Gos Boutiques Sandals another…

View original 399 more words