Comfy Casual

Originally posted on Lexia's Mutterings:

Todays a day for comfy dressing and so I couldn’t resist this jumper by ISON and jeans by [DECOY] that are both available from the current round of Collabor88.

The jumper is angora style and even has the bits of fluff that you come to expect with angora jumpers in RL. It looks so soft comfortable and is a great length and style.

I was really excited to see that [DECOY] has made mesh jeans as my favourits jeans in SL pre mesh are Decoys the Dana 76 Jeans which I have owned since 2010 and still wear to this day. The jeans were not disappointing, the texture is fantastic and really realistic and the fit is perfect with a slight bootcut bottom.

My jewellery is by (Yummy) at C88 and with an acorn and leaf it is just…

View original 201 more words