Stripes

Originally posted on Lexia's Mutterings:

Stripes

I visited the new round of the She and Him event and picked up a couple of items that I loved.

I thought this roll neck jumper dress by .:AVALE:. was a great dress to wear through the autumn months when its sometimes a bit warm and sometimes a bit chilly so you want a nice cosy dress to wear with some tights and boots!

The red colour is fab although I really wanted the white version and from the display it seemed that this was only available in the fatpack which was a little dissapointing. However I still loved the red version and am glad I bought it now after wearing it today.

I also popped back to The Seasons Story as I wanted to buy the Jahaira skin by Swallow Skins. I had seen it on a few blogs and also loved the look in the display poster…

View original 123 more words