Peep Goes Live With PicMonkey!

PeepSideshow Darkward:

I have done a new video tutorial on using PicMonkey.com highlighting the new Design feature. They are currently offering a free trial of their Royale service which gives you access to additional effects. It’s the perfect time to try it out!

Originally posted on Pics by Peep:

1 Peep's 2014 CalendarWM

As you are probably aware, I am a big fan of PicMonkey.com for photo editing. I have done three previous tutorials on PicMonkey, but this time I’m actually doing a video tutorial. Please forgive my clumsiness using the video capture software; I am a complete novice and it shows! I used CamStudio.org to record my video. This is a free application and it’s relatively simple to use, if you watch the set up video. If you choose to install it, please pay close attention during the installation – they have several add ons included so make sure you opt in or out of each one.

The reason I am doing another tutorial now is two-fold. First, PicMonkey.com is offering a one-week free trial of their Royale effects. This is a limited-time offer and I have no idea how long it will be available, so if you’re interested in checking out…

View original 270 more words