Devotion and Desire

Originally posted on Horror's Journey:

Devotion And Desire

Hi guys! I’m back! It seems the winds of annoyance have decided to hit my path. I got busy with school, and then sick to top it off so I haven’t been able to blog much. Don’t worry though, I haven’t forgotten about my blog anyhow.  I know I usually ramble on and on about how great my outfit is, but today I’d just want to tell you to look at it and judge for yourself. I love it! It’s sort of strange to see my avi go back to it’s goth/dark fashion style. Even when a lot of the looks you guys see from me are pretty dark, it’s been a while since i had a truly, “goth” style outfit, if you take dates into consideration. Anyway, this outfit of course made me go on an endless search for the perfect dark location, and I ended up in Hazardous

View original 223 more words