I’m back – by Giulia Venus

Heyyyyy….there! Yeah, I’m back and I am really sorry I missed so many things but… I was really busy, I had an important exam (I passed it, yayyyyyy:P). I won’t write too much today because I’m tired, I had a hectic day, actually all my summer is going to be this way, but I love being a blogger so I decided to post less, not as much as I used to do before but I won’t quit my blog! I wanted badly to do one of Strawberry‘s Meme, because I didn’t have time  I’ll post it today, trying to keep up…. the Meme is called Communications and it goes like this:

1. Who did you speak to last inworld today? One of my neighbours.

2. Who has taught you most about SL? Hm…. one of my RL friend brought me to SL, he’s name is Andrei, but he does not play SL as he used to, I could say he showed me most of the things here, and I also read tutorials.

3. Who do you turn to for help? My viewer’s group, mostly… and sometimes to my friends.

4. Who is the most entertaining person on your friend list? There are two of them, my SL sis and my SL bro.:P

5. Do you speak to your SL friends outside of SL? Yeah, from time to time….

6. Are you part of a community or family inworld? I cannot say I make part of a community or I have a family inworld, I call them this way because I care about them a lot and I am close to them even though we’ve never met RL.

7. Are you usually around a lot of people or do you spend most of your time alone inworld? Depends on my mood, I could say I spend most of the time alone, exploring, taking pics and so on but I enjoy having my few friends around me too…

Image

Hair:  [LeLutka]-ELLIE hair/Dark Blonde ROOTS NEW!

Top: _CandyDoll_ Bosy Top Rose