Weird Questions Meme – by Giulia Venus

Image

Hey there, first of all I think I lost my mind posting this picture, I keep wondering myself what I had in mind by taking it and I cannot find an answer, anyway that’s me, so you have to deal with it, LOL. As you already know I am in love with all Strawberry’s Memes, so I had to do this one too since the topic is… wierdness. Well, I admit I have some weirds moments myself (I even have a “dark” side and a “stupid” side, the second is being revealed in the picture, as you can notice), so… while I was “exploring” some places, I found a shop called PIXLIGHTS FACTORY  with some really cute, crazy things and this “lovely” Chicken caught my attention.:))))) so I had to take it home and “take care of it”. Anyway, my point of view was another, back to my weirdness and what I wanted to show taking this picture, well… as you already know I have the bad habit of sitting on random things, I don’t know how wierd it is, but going to explore places and sitting on things, fooling around, could be very weird for the people around you. Enough with the babble… the Meme goes like this:

1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) PIXLIGHTS FACTORY – MAINSTORE

2. Does your avatar look like the real you? Not really, it has my “craziness”.:))))

3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? Uhmmmm…. I forget most of the time to wear it, I go to a place (crowded one), find a nice spot to sit, and my legs are all spread coz of the pose and realise that I forgot something, and of course being laggy (my worst enemy) I struggle with my inventory to cover “some of my places”.:)))

4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld? Uhhh, that’s a hard question, I would invest the million in something solid, maybe a SL business (though I am not good at anything) and of course I’ll buy some things for my friends, some they really want and they do not afford.

5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Not really because when it comes to my messy inventory I remember the things I own very well.

6.  Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? You already know ” The collar story”, I am not sure if this is illegal in real life,but as you know since then I have of obsession of doing things well, so I cannot say I’ve done “illegal” things.

7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? Mmmm…. this question reminded me of a song called, “Do you wanna date my avatar” which goes like this Do you wanna date my avatar?/ She’s a star/ And she’s hotter than reality by far/ Wanna date my avatar? and so on:))). I don’t know, that’s a complicated question for me… I have  shy side too so I cannot answer, heheheheh.

8.  Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? I wish I could answer this question, there are a lot of people I admire in SL, creators, photographers, bloggers, even my friends …so I cannot give a name.

9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? Sleeping, snoring on the pixel boom boom pose balls till morning.:))

10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you? “Are you serious, fighting a chicken???”

Styling:

Hair: Exile::Celebrity Skin Natural Fusion 2 NEW!

Linjerie: [LF] Dangerous Lingerie Red w Tango Applier

Feet:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet (APPLIERS)