What now? I guess I’ll just wait it out

155

There’s no one to call cause I’m just playing games with them all
The more I swear I’m happy, the more that I’m feeling alone
Cause I spent every hour just going through the motions
I can’t even get the emotions to come out
Dry as a bone, but I just wanna shout

Rhianna “What Now

 

Haiii Thuur!! The Sinners Crossroads has a new release at the SL Fashion Week, and like all of her designs the tops she came out with are very cute and vintagy. Also, American Bazaar has just released these very cute male baggy pants. Includes a HUD to change the underwear.

Continue reading

Final Results for Flora’s Fashion Contest

Ms

Ms. Flora Raven (Founder & CEO of Flora’s Fashion Contest) & Gloria Silverstone

This morning, July 27, 2013 three finalists competed for Flora’s Fashion Contest, a timed styling contest with a theme to be announced on the spot.  I previously won the other two rounds and moved forward to the finals.  Today’s challenge was mix and match using 3 designers, 5 different colors (black & white don’t count) in a summer outfit, while incorporating a mesh letter into the overall style in 35 minutes.  It was a killer challenge!

More