Cause We Thug Nastehh!

nesto&cuppy

I won’t deny it, I’m a straight ridah
You don’t wanna fuck with me
Got the police bustin at me
But they can’t do nuttin to a G

-Tupack Shakur “Ambitions Az a Ridah

 

Haiii ThaRRRRRR! You know what time it isss... Time to get down Nasteeehhh haha. I finally got my berrry favorite freeeeeind,  ᴇʟ ᴘᴀᴛʀᴏɴ ʜᴏɢɢᴀʀᴅ to post with moi. I gotta say this top, I am rawkin and he is rawkinnn were made by  ᴇʟ ᴘᴀᴛʀᴏɴ ʜᴏɢɢᴀʀᴅ himself. Thank youuuu Nesto for posting with me me. SO if you want to look Dope just like him and I check out {187} Avenue.

Continue reading

Video Humanoid/Gizza/ Welcome SL Fashion Week

humanoid1

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay welcome SL Fashion week ❤ I’m soooo happy I can’t even talk, this is an honor  thank you so much girls.

BODY:

HAIR: Tableau Vivant at hair fair
HANDS: Slink
EARS: Mandala
SKIN: Glam Affair

CLOTHING:

TOP: Gizza – Folded Blouse
PANTS: Maitreya
SHOES: Watever

ACESSORIES:

BRACELET: Gizza
NECKLACE: Cute Poison
CLUTCH: Crash Republic

EXTRAS:

DANCE: Humanoid – Elena

POSE:  CAASH! Coffe pack (did you know this works woth clutches?)

LOCATION: coming soon this week ^~

humanoid2

DETAILS:

humanoid 3

dancershot01_Elena

From SL Notanother