Lican

Marsha Mello

Hair – Spellbound – Ritual 

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Vision – SWAG

Head – LAQ – Trinity

Hands – Maitreya

Body – Maitreya

Feet – SLink – High

Eyes – Ikon

Accessories

Harness – Supernatural – Davina Harness – Black/Gold – The Coven

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Panties – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Pasties – Rare – Gacha Garden

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 89

Carrie Mel

Hair – Truth – Bexley – Reds

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Flame 

Head – LAQ – Trinity

Hands – Maitreya

Body – Maitreya

Feet – SLink – High

Eyes – Ikon

Accessories

Body – Supernatural – Nawty – Gold – R & L Arms – Freakshow

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Panties – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Pasties – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – R Arm – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – L Arm – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Waist L – Rare – Gacha Garden

Body – Supernatural – Lican – Gold – Waist R – Rare – Gacha Garden

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 89

Catching Up

Linda Reddevil's Blog

I’m back from a short break after having spent almost the past month helping to work on the .PENUMBRA. Fashion Week.  Granted, I did not work constantly during all that time but it’s still a lot of work that all of us do from working with designers to working with the models assigned to each show.  I love it, though, and working as a stylist for the agency is probably one of my favorite things to do.

lorena_stand1

Time now to get back to blogging and a few other things I’ve let lapse in my Second Life®. Btw, I’m not sure this was planned by the designers, but the pants I’m wearing in today’s blog post by Elegance Boutique have the same name as the vest I’m wearing from Asteria. Hmmm.

D E T A I L S:
*EB* Pants “Loren” @ Cosmopolitan
*League* Raven Necklace

View original post 42 more words