Cheated

Linda Reddevil's Blog

I spent most of the summer watching episodes of ‘The Good Wife’ on Amazon Video.  I’d never seen the show before and I happened upon one episode one day and I was hooked.   Of course, I didn’t watch the show every day but I did have a few days when I had my own personal GW marathons in my home.

eb_sua1

I only had 2 episodes to watch so last night I made it a special night complete with a nice big bowl of light buttered popcorn. Hey, I deserved it! I crammed 7 seasons of this show in almost as many months so these last 2 episodes were going to be epic. Well, I’m still a little dumbfounded and I feel cheated. I got the ending – I completely understood it. But I guess I just didn’t like it. I didn’t like that Jason disappeared and I didn’t like…

View original post 129 more words