#UnitedAndKind

Harmony Sandalphon

Today marks the opening of a fantastic event in Second Life – the non-profit fundraiser #UnitedAndKind is packed with many of Second Life’s greatest designers offering products old and new with 100% of the donations being split equally between four organisations!

#UnitedAndKind

The four organisations are as follows:

  1. Color of Change
  2. Planned Parenthood
  3. Naseeha
  4. The Trevor Project

Please visit each website and take a moment to read about the fantastic work and support they provide.

It goes without saying that there are fantastic products for sale as well as donation boxes if you would prefer to just donate, you will also get a box with some vest tops (like mine) as a thank you!

There’s also an auction where you can bid for some sensational prizes including a lifetime’s supply of Blueberry releases!
I put myself up for auction too, it’s the first time I’ve ever done this and I…

View original post 143 more words

It May Be Winter Outside

When the temperature dips
I miss my baby’s arms
His tender finger tips
Knows just how to keep me warm

It may be zero degree
With the snow falling down
But I’ve got warm and tender love
Just as long as he’s around

It may be winter outside
But in my heart it’s spring
How much joy and pleasure Baby
Can one guy bring me

Winter Nights can be awful cold
Without someone to hold
But when I have him next to me
Baby, I’m in ecstasy

It May Be Winter Outside

Have fun shopping!
❤

494

Stella Sangria

trompe2

Female : 

::C’est la vie !:: Rini dress @ THE CHAPTER FOUR

!Oleander ~ Billie. Essential Tones

Man : 

[Deadwool] Hugo shirt – mid blue

Coming soon to the December Arcade

Trompe Loeil – Barrel Wall Hanging
Trompe Loeil – Crossed Skis Wall Hanging
Trompe Loeil – Rustic Sleigh With Presents
Trompe Loeil – Carved Reindeer
Trompe Loeil – Christmas Pillow Pile
Trompe Loeil – Sack Of Presents
Trompe Loeil – Advent Calendar 2016 UNSCRIPTED
Trompe Loeil – Morovian Tin Star Light
Trompe Loeil – Outdoor Metal Lantern
Trompe Loeil – Metal Train With Presents
Trompe Loeil – Birch Branch Candleholder

Other Items : 
AF –  Christmas Tree RARE
TROMPE LOEIL  – Gillian Cottage Blue
8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Curtain
8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Carpet

View original post