In a fairy tale

Lost in my Imagination

in-a-fairy-taleOK, so I am sure you have seen around 100 or so versions of cinderella roaming around the grid the last few days… Enchantment Is Among us and the theme, of course, is Cinderella. There are several versions of a cinderella-esk type dress in this event but they all are really pretty. This dress that Anderian is wearing is by Broken Style and is the Rare in the Cinderella gatcha, There are 2 rares one is in the color you see which is Cinderella prince Blue Baby and then there is a Cinderella Prince Blue Dark. I figured the lighter color went along with the Carriage made by evolove,  There are poses in the Carriage and the pose that my Avi is in is one of the poses in the carriage. I am also using items by  Pillows, Pillows created the little birds with ribbons and the magical glittery whisp around my…

View original post 142 more words