Day Dreaming

Lost in my Imagination

lumae-elladay-dreaming

Lumae has a skin at the Cinderella round of Enchantment it’s called Ella and I am showing the Fawn tone.  The hair I am wearing is by Love called Aura, This hair has an option to wear a little headband type tiara. The pose I am using in is from Lepoppycock actually I guess I am wearing two things for a pose… *dream a little* is what these group of pose props is called.  One bird sits on my avi’s shoulder and another sits on my hand which makes the other hand go up and touches the side of the face. This does work with the bento hands but I chose to put my hands in a pose so they would not move while I was snapping pictures. The Carriage in the background is by Jackalope and has poses in it, This carriage is different from the one I posted in…

View original post 148 more words