Happy Valentine’s Day – featuring Marquesse, Noodles, No.Match, Empyrean Forge, Virtual Diva, ClaVv, The Epiphany

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Today is one of those days I absolutely despised when I was single because it made me feel a little left out I guess. This year, though not single, I have come to discover that today is just another day if you happen to be in a relationship where you are consistently showing your significant other how you feel. The boyfriend and I just celebrated 9 months together last week, and like all the other months before hand, we exchanged cards, had dinner and reminded each other why we fell in love in the first place. So when the sun rose this morning on this day of love I simply said, “Good Morning,” because for us, it is just another day. I might have picked up something different for dinner tonight, and I might have picked up a card sometime earlier this month just because I liked what it had…

View original post 694 more words