Psst….don’t bother to look for me today, I am playing hookey! – Serenity Style, unKindness, Aphrodite and CIRCA

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Do you ever have those days where you would much rather runaway with your friends than do work? Today is one of those days for me and I am having the hardest time getting motivated to work! I have been gone so long that I have missed months of my friends lives and all I want to do is invite everyone over to just sit down and chat for awhile around a fire, on my newly decorated land on SL. I think my landlord was beginning to pray for my return so she could take down the blockade of wintry trees from in front of my land, since I was still stuck in Winter while the rest of the sim was in bloom. Yesterday and today I remedied that situation and finally put down a new house and decorated for Spring. I knew Aphrodite had sent me a wonderful package…

View original post 637 more words