Never look back

Lost in my Imagination

never-look-back

This is a late blog.. I fail at blogging .. Thus is my life.

Enchantment a fairy tale with every round of the event. I remember when Enchantment had just come about in second life and it was based in all the stores which I think was pretty cool. Even now, though, Enchantment is an event on the grid that gets my creative wheels turning. In this scene, we see what could be nothing less of royalty having tea and sweets before a get-together. I love the little details of all the things in this shot.. the little mouse by O.M.E.N is by far one of my Favorite things in this event.. There are a few other little mice props with doors and stacked cups. The cakes by Aphrodite look good enough to eat these are clickable to give out individual slices. which is always awesome because you can share the…

View original post 138 more words