Celebrating the MadPea International Food Fair with Kaerri

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Over the weekend my blog hit 100k in visitors, and I sadly missed it since I don’t get to check in on the weekends, but with my return today I decided to celebrate the numbers turning to the six digits by talking about the MadPea International Food Fair currently happening on the grid. The event runs through March 4th and happens to be benefiting and amazing cause, Feed a Smile. This is the first time this event has run on the grid, but you won’t be disappointed by the number of top creators from across the grid participating in this amazing event! Designers are selling food themed items and gachas during the event with with 50% of all profits going to help build a kitchen in Rhonda Slums of Nakuru, Kenya. So do yourself a favor, and the children of Nakuru, and head on over to the event, you won’t…

View original post 348 more words