My funky little shack

Lost in my Imagination

funky-little-shack

I do not normally keep a house in sl, I never have.. Why you ask? cause well I don’t ever use it.. It’s always been beneficial for me to just have a platform or an open land place so I can use the water to take all my bloggy shots.. However, recently I decided… I would decorate a space to its fullest potential while leaving me enough prims to make sets for blogs.. I know my blogging has been set back a lot I am not doing it nearly as much as I use to but since I do a good bit of work in second life while taking care of my Rl house and kids and all the things. I think what I do is acceptable.  Anyway, So I decorated a space on my parcel to give me inspiration and its filled with all the things I love. It’s filled…

View original post 291 more words