Farah

Marsha Mello

Hair – Truth February Gift

Hairbase – Just Magnitized – Set 14

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Chleo

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Tuesday – Caramel – Hipster Fair

Applier – 7 Deadly Skins – Caramel – New HUD – Skin Fair 2017 – Coming Soon 

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Outfit – SP – Farah Outfit

Pose – Overlow Poses – Gift Set 6

Carrie Mel

Hair – Truth Hair – Bexley – Reds

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – New Skin – New Cashew Tone – Skin Fair 2017 – Coming Soon 

Applier – 7 Deadly Skins – Cashew – New HUD – Skin Fair 2017 – Coming Soon 

Body – Maitreya

Hands – Maitreya

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Outfit – SP – Farah Outfit

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 80

You don’t fool me

You don’t fool me – those pretty eyes
That sexy smile – you don’t fool me
You don’t rule me – you’re no surprize
You’re telling lies – you don’t fool me
Mmm, mama said be careful of that girl
Mama said you know that she’s no good
Mama said be cool, don’t you be no fool
Yup bup ba ba ba ba da da da dah!
You don’t fool me
You don’t fool me, you don’t fool me
She’ll take you
You don’t fool me, and break you
You don’t rule me, you don’t fool me
You don’t fool me, she’ll take you
You don’t fool me, and break you
Sooner or later you’ll be playing by her rules

Baby you don’t fool me, yeah
You don’t fool me, you don’t have to say ‘don’t mind’
You don’t have to teach me things I know
Sooner or later you’ll be playing by her rules
Oh, (fool you) oh, (rule you) she’ll take you (take you)
And break you (break you)
Yeah

You don't fool me

Have fun shopping!
❤

Sex Or Versatility

Linda Reddevil's Blog

This weekend, I saw a notice for an upcoming modeling workshop in SL that will include a discussion about some different things such as clothing and events, etc.  Also in the notice a specific event was named (Whore Couture) along with the question – “Is that how you want to present your avi?”  

wicca_dina_stand

Since I won’t be attending the workshop I’m going to give my feelings on the topic right here.  With the introduction of mesh bodies a few years ago, the SL trend has definitely seemed to have exploded towards sexy clothing to show off our realistic attributes.  Even so, I think we should keep in mind that there’s a difference between sexual and sensual.   Since It’s a proven fact that if you give 2 people the same outfit, you’ll end up with 2 different looks, you could choose to look like a hooker –…

View original post 209 more words

Hated

Hi Pixel People,

Today’s newness is courtesy of my awesome sponsors:  Dafnis, QE Designs, Lush, and ZOZ.  Color change huds for all of them too.

QE has these lovely floral/denim boots priced special for Buy Now. If you want to see everything on MarketPlace on sale for this event, just type ” BN17-March” into the search box.  No lag and instant gratification!

The hood is optional on the Dafnis top and you can color the ties on it separately. Love the silky, sexy top from Lush that barely covers the goods and so happy ZOZ has polish for Bento hands; they’re so fun lol. The polish is at Chapter 4 now.

Click here for shopping links & details

 

Gave You a Million Reasons

Perch Fashion

gave-you-a-million-reasons

– What I’m Wearing –

Head: Catwa – Catya

Body: Belleza – Freya

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears

Rings: Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings

Hair: Pink Hustler – 8170 @ SaNaRae (new!)

Top: Bueno – Hoody – White @ Uber(new!)

Pants: *CK* – Cute boyfriend jeans – Spring (new!)

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Snowdrop @ Chapter 4(new!)

– The Scene –

Chair: .gypsy heart. Pillow Chair – Royal @ SaNaRae (new!)

Flowers: *LODE* Decor – Crocus Pot @ Chapter 4(new!)

Plants: ionic – Interior plant and Clover little plant @ Chapter 4(new!)

Table: ionic – Painter’s little table @ Chapter 4(new!)

Wall Hanging: ionic – Spirit Shelf @ Chapter 4(new!)

Hanging Decor: ionic – Hanging Moon Phases @ Chapter 4(new!)

View original post

524

Stella Sangria

20

View original post