Who run the world

My persuasion can build a nation
Endless power, the love we can devour
You’ll do anything for me

Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run this mother? Girls
Who run this mother? Girls
Who run this mother! Girls
Who run this mother! Girls
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)
Who run the world? Girls (girls)

This goes out to all the women getting it in you’re on your grind
To other men that respect what I do please accept my shine
Boy you know you love it how we’re smart enough to make these millions
Strong enough to bear the children then get back to business

See, you better not play me
Oh, come here baby
Hope you still like me
F’ you pay me

My persuasion can build a nation
Endless power, the love we can devour
You’ll do anything for me

Who run the world

Have fun shopping!
❤

[OOTD] Down in Flames 3.8.2017.

Miss Zombilicious

New goodies from r3volt, Mello, Toast, Inhale, Signature Pose, and more!

Hair – [Mello] Dirty Secret [Mello] New at Whore Couture! Thank you!

Gag – Toast – Be Quiet! Gag [Toast] New at Suicide Dollz! Thank you!

Tattoo – .Inhale. Harlots Breath -Sleeves- [Inhale] New at Men’s Only Monthly! Thank you!

Shirt – .miss chelsea. Nyla Shirt Berry [miss Chelsea] at Uber.

Skirt – [R3] – Chiyo Skirt [V1] [r3volt] New at the main store thank you so much!

Stockings – [CX] Ripped Stockings [CX]

Shoes – REIGN.- Platform Ballet Slippers [Reign]

Henny – Schadenfreude Grey Hen Chicken! [Schadenfreude] at the Arcade.

Pose – Signature Pose – Pose Set_008 [Signature Pose] Thank you!

View original post

It took me over

Lost in my Imagination

The skin is the Yulia skin by Lumae, This skin is an earlier release but it is being featured at the discount event called  The Avenue. It will be there until march 26th, 2017 for 245. After this round, it will go back to the Lumae main store and go back to its original price.  I paired this with a hair from Wasabi Pills, the Skyler hair at the March round of  Fameshed.

The headpiece is by zibska called Aeron and is at The crossroads. The bodysuit is by Wicca’s Wardrobe and honestly, this pose does not do this body suit justice, but after I took about 20 photos and could not decide on an angle I really liked I decided to stick with this one. The lettering reflection on the skin and background are made with the Lumipro hud that I use it now for everything. It is a really handy…

View original post 94 more words

Bird

Imagina . . .

2017_03_Bird

Durante el mes de febrero he estado entrando y saliendo de SL, sabía que con el tiempo que supone para mi preparar un artículo no encontraría el suficiente para publicar uno nuevo, pero si he hecho acopio de algunos artículos que quiero traer al blog.
Las February I was in and out of SL. I knew that considering the time i need for writing a post, I would not find time enough to publish a new one, but that does not mean I did not get new items to show here.

View original post 726 more words