PIZZA!

Lost in my Imagination

I was hungry, Can you tell? I had pizza on the Brain.. and this is what happens when you end up with a collection of food-themed things.. I mean Who doesn’t like Pizza? So first off id like to say, This is my first official blog for Kustom9, Somehow I ended up making it on the list of bloggers for this event. Now let me ask you… where is the hidden camera? am I being pranked? I have actually told a few people I think it was a mistake..lol I am in shock, just let me have my moment 🙂

First things first, Wasabi Pills has this hair out at chapter four in their gatcha there, this hair is called Danielle this is Style 2 and in the Browns pack which is a common item in the gatcha. I am wearing the Chi skin by Alaskametro in Ivory, with the…

View original post 210 more words