Primavera /  Spring

Imagina . . .

2017_12

EL conjunto que traigo hoy es de Coco y lo que más me gusta es que no dudaría en compralo y ponérmelo en RL. Tanto el top como el pantalón están disponibles para Maitreya Lara y Slink Physique Original y Hourglass, aunque como siempre recomiendo probar las demos, porque gracias a los Huds pueden servir con otros bodymesh, de hecho estuve probándome ropa con Eve’olution para un post que estoy preparando, y al final es el que usé para hacer las fotos.
Today look is from Coco and I really like it, so much that I would not doubt in buying and wearing it in EL. Both top and trousers are available for Maitreya Lara and Slink Physique Original and HHourglass, although I strongly recommend to try the demos. Our mesh bodies come with nice alpha Huds that often allow to wear clothes not originally sold for them. Actually, I…

View original post 533 more words

You dont know me

Lost in my Imagination

The hair called Patty is by wasabi Pills and can be found at Ultra, The Solessa Donna Outfit is by Zibska and is at the SOS Spring 2017 Fundraiser event, Alaskametro also has this Foil tattoo at the SOS Spring ’17 Fundraiser event, Zibska made the Eyeshadow applier and lipstick applier for this round of the Powder Pack. This pack is for catwa users but it also comes with an omega applier which I am using for my Lelutka Simone bento head. Lumae made 2 skins for the skin fair and this skin is the 2nd skin she put out its called Misty. This skin was made for the GA.EG Heads this is a bare skin, No makeup added but since I added makeup and also some moles and am not using it on the GA head but the lelutka one. How you say? Because the GA.EG Brand uses Omega…

View original post 186 more words

A Mix of the Fantastical

Amity Style

A Mix of the FantasticalToday’s outfit is brought to you by Ferosh Fashion Institute. I say that because most of it was created as the assignment for Competition Modeling II class. My homework was to create a Halloween-inspired pageant styling. I figured I should use a dramatic gown, and the one created by Vann exactly fit the trick. For today’s post I specifically added the makeup and wings (which are bento!). The whole combination is a mix of dragon, demon and fairy; to be even more zany I did it in front of a vampiric background.

As an aside, this entry is exciting for me because it’s the first time I’ve been able to wear omega makeup on my Genesis Labs head! GL has updated all the head packages to include a copy specifically mapped to work with these appliers. I couldn’t be happier! That had been my only sad face moment with GL…

View original post 49 more words