Dreamcatcher

countess of underworld

Snapshot_076.png

TRUTH HAIR Cheri
SIIX// Peruvian Hairbase
CATWA HEAD Aisha [Basic Head]
Deesses Boutique ~ Catwa – Candy ~ Lipstick no.1
Deesses Boutique ~ Catwa – Lined-Up ~ Eyeliner no.3
.::WoW Skins::. 2016 Pam Golden Catwa applier DESIGNER CIRCLE
Altamura: “SOFIA” MESH BODY HEADLESS
enertia I suzannah dress – gg
ISUKA – Dreamcatcher Tattoo *OPENING GIFT UPDATED*
::ROC:: Lace Up Heels! Knee High
Overlow Poses – Pack 91

View original post

LOTD274

LOTD274.png

Body

Hair: .Entwined. Alison
Body: Slink
Ears: [MANDALA]
Eye: LOTUS – FormationEyes
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Afterlife

Clothes

Dress: *Merlific* Formal Lace Dress ((BuyNow))
Shoes: [VALE KOER] COUNTRYGIRL SANDALS

Accessories

Choker: [Cynful] Graditute Choker
Necklace: LOTUS. Wings Necklace ((RARE))
Septum: MONS / MESH – Dreamer Septum Ring
Rings: l&e Boho rings
Arms: LUXE. Blocks Bangle
Arms2: LUXE. Linked Bracelets
Arms3: LUXE. Pyramid Bangle
Nails: ~GD~DoLL Slay

Pose: [DB]Poses – in this moment

Designer Circle, Level Up!, Dark Passions Productions, Ostara’s Altar, WoW Skins, Evil Bunny Productions, TWE12VE, {ZOZ}, Mesh Body Addicts, Group Gifts, and Freebies!

march-26th-blog-post-photo-3v2_cropped

Today’s Post comes to you courtesy of Designer Circle, Level Up!, Dark Passion Productions Ostara’s Altar, Evil Bunny Productions TWE12VE and Mesh Body Addicts.  At least those are the super awesome Events you may want to visit!

I’m showcasing Designers like Perch, StormCrow Designs, SLACKGIRL, -:zk:-, .::VELVET::., Lumae, Mayfly, *LX*, MEIL, and Focus Poses.  Two items from two of these Designers are Freebies, I know that excites many of you! A special Aurora Town Shoutout to WoW Skins and {ZOZ}, they are two of my personal Sponsors and you will see special creations from them in Today’s Post as well!  Full blog Post and Credits .:HERE:.

Like a bird

You’re beautiful and that’s for sure
You’ll never ever fade
Your lovely, but it’s not for sure
And I won’t ever change

And though my love is rare
And though my love is true

I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is (Soul is)
I don’t know where my home is
And baby all I need for you to know is
I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is (Soul is)
I don’t know where my home is
And I need for you to know

Like a bird

Have fun shopping!

First World Problems

Hi Fashion Fans,
A quickie today – the elegant and sexy, “Georgia” dress that Avale has at the new round of Cosmo.  10 Color options and a gold belt are included.  I also snagged Reign‘s latest shoe from Uber.  It was worth the long wait to get to in. Tons of customization options with colors, point, chunky, or glass heel, and you can wear them up to the thigh, knee, or ankle.  Cool!