Not sure these boots were the right choice for a ride, but I am sure to get some attention! – Marquesse, Level Up!, Salacity

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Today is one of the few days I have had time to be at the computer enough to do two blog posts, and of course that has nothing to do with it being the end of the month, and again I am behind. Beginning to think I need to drop a few sponsors as I continue to deal without having net at home and having to commute into town to blog. Which of course is the last thing I want to do, since I spent years getting to where I was happy with who I was blogging for etc., but it seems to be something I am going to have to do, since I feel like I am letting so many people down along the way. Including the amazing creators of Marquesse, who I happen to have not gotten to blog much of in the past couple of months, and…

View original post 406 more words