Bourbon in your eyes – Featuring IT! and Powder Pack – LeLutka!

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

The past week has run away from me and I seriously don’t know how. Life has a tendency to speed by while we are waiting for something to happen. As promised, once I managed to get online again, I opened my delivery from Powder Pack and just had to show off a few things!

I couldn’t believe how many designers have gotten involved with Powder Pack, and I was delighted to see so many appliers, including lips, eye shadows, freckles, eyebrows, and entire skins! I went through every item before I settled on my look for today, featuring *YS&YS*, #adored, and Izzie’s. The skin from *YS&YS* is available in different tones and the HUD is amazing, giving you lots of options, including the brows. The skin is very well done with perfect shading on the neck, under arms and groin area, with great attention paid to the detailing on the…

View original post 432 more words