Shhh…it’s not quite time yet! – Featuring Aphrodite

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

This year will be the first time in 18 years that I don’t have a plan to hide real eggs, or plastic eggs for my son, even though in the last year I have added a child to my life, he happens to be 18 as well; and to be honest I am feeling a bit strange about the entire situation! I love Easter and for far more years than was probably “normal” in most peoples eyes, my son believed completely in the Easter Bunny, Santa, Tooth Fairy, etc., but as he grew he understood it wasn’t about them being “real” per se, it was about what they stood for, and I know he has humored me for a couple of years now. Now as the holiday approaches I am saddened by the fact that next year neither boy will probably be home because they will be away at college…

View original post 240 more words

A Place With No Name

Perch Fashion

– The Basics –

Head: Catwa – Catya

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine

 – Clothing –

Dress: PINKRANGER. – Kim TDress – #NOFUCKBOYS @ AnyBody (new!)

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Snowdrop

Stockings: BigBeautifulDollFishnet tights Ver.2 – Black

 – Accessories –

Choker: LeP – Starlit_Choker – Gold

Bag: {amiable}Spring Trench Coat Gacha_Shoulder Bag09 @ Chapter 4 (new!)

Watch and Bracelets: Kibitz — Olivia Watch – Gold

Signage: [Kres] Vintage Vegas – (10) Coffee@ Chapter 4 (new!)

View original post