Noelia

Marsha Mello

Hair – Exile – Out of the Woods

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Chloe

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Blair – Cotton Candy – Lost & Found

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – SLink

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Lingerie – Dafnis – Emily

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 86

Carrie Mel

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Shizuko – Style 2 – B&W – Chapter 4

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Blair – Lost & Found

Body – Maitreya

Hands – SLink

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Lingerie – Dafnis – Noelia

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 90

LOTD279

LOTD279.png

Body

Hair: .Entwined. Bouda ((Black Fair))
Body: Maitreya
Ears: L’Etre
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Kalon Tattoo

Clothes

Jacket: Addams // Revival Military Jacket
Top: Addams // Ana Tank Top
Shorts: :: MOMOCHUU :: Shorts ((TSS))
Shoes & Socks: (Poisoned Diamond) Camo ((Black Fair))

Accessories

Piercing: PUNCH / Diamond Nose Stud
Piercing2: CODE-5 [ Alegra ]
Collar: ~MR~ThornsChoker
Necklace: [KI] Dogtags
Hat: +Spellbound+ Delta Cap
Glasses: ~MR~Glasses ((TCF))
Arms: //Naberius// Iron Shackles
Legband: DRD -zombie apoc – survival legstrap

Say you won’t let go – Featuring Marquesse, Powder Pack, SlackGirl, Pink Fuel, Izzie’s

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Lately I have been starting to walk/hike again and it seems that everyday I want to be outside more and more, making my journeys longer, which has me feeling better than I have in months.  Whether a short walk after dinner, or a few miles in the morning or a weekend adventure, I have been enjoying Spring as it starts to blanket the mountains of Arizona.  While the mountains are still crowned in snow, down below the trees are in bloom and wild flowers are starting to peek their heads above the soil, and it is a perfect time to be out and about.  The desire for fluffy green grass and flowers has translated to a complete transformation of my land, including a completely empty home, since it seems I have no desire to be inside on SL as well as in my RL, but it does happen to give…

View original post 450 more words

Bunnies Everywhere

Hello Honey Bunnies,

There’s a ridiculous amount of new stuff in here so check out all the links below.  I’m wearing a little skirt and top that AFI has now at Easter Town 2017and cute, bunny polish that ZOZ has at Chapter4.  If you’re a ZOZ fan, there’s a Spring Sale on too, until the 15th.

Mooh! has the cute kitty in the bunny suit as a hunt GIFT at Level Up and the bunny planter as a GACHA at The Dark Side 2.  The awesome tatt from RedFish is there too.  Twe12ve starts again tomorrow, on the 12th, and Pastiche has a great pallet table & stool set that includes a tic tac toe game on sale there.  Love the daisy nipple covers from CNZ for Outrageous Event too.

The hair, killer shoes (tassle wedges w/3 strap options & coloring hud), and most of the garden goodies are courtesy of my Collabor88 shopping spree.  SHOPPING LINKS HERE

AFI DESIGNS

Life In Movies

Linda Reddevil's Blog

When I was little and I couldn’t fall asleep, I’d close my eyes and pretend I was in an old movie house replete with fancy curtains that would open as my movie began to play. The movie would find it’s way into my dreamworld and viola, I’d soon be fast asleep. It was comforting then and to this day, I still try and think about happy thoughts if I’m finding it difficult to fall asleep.

movie_standing

Lately, thoughts have filled my head as if several short-films of my life have been playing. You see, my Dad passed away on March 7th of this year and since then, I keep remembering events that have happened in my life with my Dad. I remember, I reflect and I smile as my short films unfold.

movie_sitting

I took these blog pics at the end of February.  In fact, I took these pics before the blog…

View original post 134 more words

Annabelle

Marsha Mello

Hair – Doe – Cole – Blondes – Sanarae

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Chloe

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Blair – Cotton Candy – Lost & Found

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – SLink

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Dress – ZD – Annabelle Mesh Dress

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 91

Carrie Mel

Hair – Truth Hair – Loni

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Blair – Lost & Found

Body – Maitreya

Hands – SLink

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Dress – ZD – Annabelle Mesh Dress

Pose – Signature Poses – Set 24