Waiting at the aisle

I’ve waited a hundred years
But I’d wait a million more for you
Nothing prepared me for
What the privilege of being yours would do

If I had only felt the warmth within your touch
If I had only seen how you smile when you blush
Or how you curl your lip when you concentrate enough
Well I would have known
What I was living for all along
What I’ve been living for

Your love is my turning page
Where only the sweetest words remain
Every kiss is a cursive line
Every touch is a redefining phrase

I surrender who I’ve been for who you are
For nothing makes me stronger than your fragile heart
If I had only felt how it feels to be yours
Well I would have known
What I’ve been living for all along
What I’ve been living for

Though we’re tethered to the story we must tell
When I saw you, well I knew we’d tell it well
With a whisper we will tame the vicious seas
Like a feather bringing kingdoms to their knees

Waiting at the aisle

Have fun shopping!

Diamonds and Pearls Galore

Amity Style

Diamonds and Pearls Galore
As you can see, I went crazy on the gems and fine jewelry today; but nothing wrong with that. It’s exactly the kind of thing I love to blog.

Easter is almost here and this month has been non-stop getting ready. I’m jumping onto the blog to show you a few things before the holiday gets even more hectic. I hope you’ll take some time to stop around and pick up the items. Also, I’m wearing the Maitreya bento hands with the Maitreya body. Typically I don’t wear them around all over the place, but I haven’t taken them off since they were released.

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Sub Umbra Floreo Set for Designer Showcase
Pose: Posesion from the Dreamer Editorial set
Background: Lyrical B!zarre Templates – Backdrop 4 available at SWANK
Hair: Envogue – Felicity
Diamonds: Persefona – Head & Body Diamonds

View original post

LOTD280

LOTD280.png

Body

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ice
Body: Maitreya
Ears: L’Etre
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Kalon Tattoo

Clothes

Bra&Panties: [LFC] & Forge – Akira
Dress: Nana – Tinash
Shoes & Socks: {aii} + Shii Geta & Stockings +

Accessories

Forhead: [CX] Hua Dian 02 & 19
Blindfold: .aisling. Selixie
Piercing: PUNCH / Diamond Nose Stud
Piercing2: CODE-5 [ Alegra ]
Septum: [CX] Filigree Septum
Pipe: [CX] Tassel Kiseru
Collar: .aisling. Edyna Collar
Chains: .aisling. Leona Chestlace
Fur: *IS* Exclusive Fur with Pearls Necklace
Arms: .aisling. Ignis

Pose

[Omen Poses] Gretha 3

No City Life for Me

Perch Fashion

– The Basics –

Head: Catwa – Catya

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine

 – Clothing –

Top: [Atomic] Hello Spring // Top – Blush @ C88 (new!)

Shorts: Foxes – Miranda shorts – Light – flower @ C88 (new!)

Shoes: REIGN.- Spring Tassel Wedges @ C88 (new!)

 – Accessories –

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Yuki” – Cat’s eye @ C88 (new!)

Choker: Atomic // Ribbon Choker – Blush @ C88 (new!)

Bunnies: JIAN – Floppy Ear Bunny Collection @ C88 (new!)

Watch and Bracelets: Kibitz — Olivia Watch – Gold

View original post

Camelia

Marsha Mello

Hair – Magika – Plenty – Group Gift

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Chloe

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Maureen – Apricot – Black Fair

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Outfit – Dafnis – Camelia

Accessories

Rings & Chocker – Feline – The Crossroads

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 54

Carrie Mel

Hair – Truth Hair – April VIP

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Maureen – Pineapple – Black Fair

Body – Maitreya

Hands – SLink

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Ikon

Clothing

Dress – Dafnis – Pacha

Accessories

Necklace – Supernatural – My Heart – Silver – Cosmo

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 90