Tired inside

Lost in my Imagination

tired inside 2 done

Sometimes life can take you on journeys you never thought would happen.  I am currently Helping put Indie Teepee together If you don’t know what Indie Teepee is please check out our website  http://www.indieteepee.com/. We are still looking for Designers and Artists. If you would like to be apart of this year’s event Fill out the application! Designers Apps Here and the Artist Apps are Here.   It’s a new round of Kustom 9 I am wearing an outfit by Zenith, The spring casual Shirt with shorts version #B The shirt has a toucan print over a light pink color with white leaves, there is a hud that allows you to change the shorts and top color. I paired this with Shoes by Pure poison called Chloe, it is a sneaker type shoe with a bit of an edge, to me they sort of look like they are…

View original post 166 more words