Its time for tea, she said

Lost in my Imagination

Some people lie but they’re looking for magic
Others are quietly going insane
I feel alive when I’m close to the madness

I did two different styles of pictures with this scene. One a very clear shot the other more of a storybook edit. Anyway, this set can be found on the Whole Wheat Store, in the (Floor two) Section.

I am showing items from the Fantasy Faire, The Fantasy Faire is in its 9th year in having the event in second life. This is my 3rd year blogging this event. Every year I find at least a few new stores to me that have made items that make me say wow.  A store called LOVE made the Mad Queen’s Heartless Crown the creator of LOVE krystali rabeni Teamed up with the Store called SHIVA and the creator of Shiva pixie snowpaw made matching dresses to go with the headpieces that Krystali from Love made.  The necklace and…

View original post 162 more words