Heart’s on fire – Hudson’s, Ashmoot, Tameless, Essences, Powder Pack, LeLutka

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

It happens to be one of those days where I can’t seem to find my words since my mind is in such a jumble. For the last couple of months the schools in Flagstaff, one in particular, have been the target of what I would call school terrorism. Notes have been found talking of school shootings etc, with dates and targets, and it has everyone on edge. For the second day in a row, my son’s girl friends school has gone into shutdown under threats and more notes found and I find my brain isn’t on work as much as it is on the safety of not only my own children but all of those effected by these circumstances. We all have drawn a bit closer in the last few days and I am in contact more frequently with my man, basically pulling my family close to me like the…

View original post 333 more words