The perfect place to unwind – Heart Homes

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

For the last year, as many of you know, I have been living without net at my new home, which means I have been having to commute to a friends to get any SL related work done. For someone who doesn’t work anymore, due to health issues, this has been hard to deal with since there are some days I just can’t make it in to town to blog. Along the way I have had to leave stores I loved as a blogger because I just couldn’t live up to the expectations and requirements, and now, once again I am faced with the same decision, leaving stores so I don’t let them down. People have come to expect certain things from me as a blogger, and I no longer feel like I can do that for everyone, so I am cutting my sponsors down to a manageable number with realistic…

View original post 394 more words