Futura

Give me back my broken night
my mirrored room, my secret life
it’s lonely here,

there’s no one left to torture
Give me absolute control
over every living soul
And lie beside me, baby,
that’s an order!

Things are going to slide, slide in all directions
Won’t be nothing
Nothing you can measure anymore
The blizzard, the blizzard of the world
Has crossed the threshold
And it has overturned
The order of the soul
When they said repent repent
I wonder what they meant
When they said repent repent
I wonder what they meant
When they said repent repent
I wonder what they meant

Futura

Have fun shopping!

Moreya

Marsha Mello

Hair – Truth – May VIP

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Chloe

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Moreya – Marshmallow – Applique

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – LeLutka – Bento Eyes

Clothing

Outfit – EC – Cynda – Black – Suicide Dollz

Accessories

Necklace – Supernatural – Gabriella – Gacha Garden

Rings – Supernautral – Lila – Mesh Body Addicts

Pose – Signature Poses – Break Even

None of The Above

bens

bens top and shoes

Hello Blossoms,

With the theme for this round of Twe12ve (May 12-31)  being “Bloom,”  I’ve got more garden goodies for ya and one from Zen Creations too.  D. Designs is at Twe12ve too and has this awesome lipstick I’m wearing.

Love, love, love the new fashion releases shown here:  a pair of sexy/versatile high heels and an amazing, ruffle top from Bens with tons of color options for the ruffle and top and the “Hexagon” glasses from EvoLove for Tres ChicZOZ has the new “Emotions” polish at Level Up this month too.   See photos of all the huds below.

This month, Fameshed, Chapter4, and Tres Chic all have FREE gifts out at most of the vendors.  My beautiful earrings and choker are FREEBIES from those places!  I guess they all have the same anniversary month.  Works for me!

On a train to no where

Lost in my Imagination

Hair: Beusy: On Read Hair(1-800-HELLB*TCH) Common [BLOGGER] @ Kustom9

skin applier: Lumae :: Fae : 2 – Satin :: Bare {DarkBrow}

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Lilo v2.16

Eyes: {S0NG}Nell Eyes – Catwa Applier @ Kustom 9

Head tattoo:  Lumae:: Omega Make Up Applier // Dotty @ We ❤ RP

Ears: :E.A:.Studio Ears Icarus

Necklace: [Cosmic Dust] – Bad Kitty Choker @ Kustom9

Shirt:  SEUL – Bib Top – Nude – Mait @ Kustom9

Skirt:  SEUL – Side Lace Skirt – Mait – Onyx @ Kustom9

Shoes: Pure Poison – Elli Sandals – Maitreya  @ Kustom9

poses: FOXCITY. The Tube-4 @ ebento

Decor:  FOXCITY. Photo Booth – Destination:London (With lights) @ ebento

View original post