LOTD298

LOTD298

Body

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ari
Body: Maitreya
Ears: L’Etre
Eyeshadow: *Birth* 3rd Gen Eye Catwa Makeup ((NEW))
Tattoo: ISUKA Drifter ((Ultra))
Clothes

Dress:~Nerido~  Millie Dress ((Cosmopolitan))
Shoes: #EMPIRE– Jaborosa

Accessories

Bindi: Evermore. Serena’s Plea // Moon Bindi
Necklace1: Kibitz– Deathly hallows charm necklace
Necklace2: Kibitz– Melanie necklace
Rings1: Kibitz– Rae rings
Rings2: Kibitz– Marcia ring
Upperarm: Kibitz– Chara single bangle
Arm: Kibitz– Apocalypse cuff

Pose

[DB]Poses – somebody to die for

Rose

Taking it slow, but it’s not typical
He already knows that my love is fire
His heart was a stone, but then his hands roamed
I turned him to gold and it took him higher

Well, I’ll be your daydream, I’ll be your favorite things
We could be beautiful
Get drunk on the good life, I’ll take you to paradise
Say you’ll never let me go

Deep in my bones, I can feel you
Take me back to a time only we knew
Hideaway
We could waste the night with an old film
Smoke a little weed on the couch in the back room
Hideaway
Say you’ll never let me go
Say you’ll never let me go

Rose

Have fun shopping!

“Must be nice being flawless.” – IT!, *ArcaneSpellcaster*AK Creations, DaneMarkZ, FaMESHed, Swank

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Have you ever had a friend misunderstand you so badly that it pretty much ends a friendship? While the strings that have held you together for years start to fall away, you sit, still stunned, because you never had any intention of hurting their feelings? I may be a weaver of words, but when things become emotional I become mute, especially when I have upset someone unintentionally. After a couple of months I have come to realize that not everyone, even those you thought were closest to you, will understand you all the time. We all get caught up in our own worlds and have a tendency to not step outside the box and do “others” thinking, as I call it. You have to identify the situation someone is in before you judge, and see it from the point of view of the person you have an issue with, but…

View original post 368 more words

Flower

Flower
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya V2.14
Skin applier: Glam Affair – Alura – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Apple Mesh Hair HUD Lunar @ Ultra NEW!
Ears Elf: BentBox Sylvan Ears
Tattoo: [White~Widow] FreeLove – White – Maitreya Mesh Body @ On9 NEW!
Top: Sweet Thing. Siren Scales – Top – Pastel @ Romp NEW!
Deco: Air Flower Latern Gacha @ Enchantment NEW!

EVENT DETAILS

Enchantment Event: May 13rd to 31st – LMFlickr
Romp: May 12th to 26th – LM
Ultra: May 15th to June 15th – LM
On9: May 9th to 28th – LMFlickrBlogsite

Anita Sweet