Runnin’ Down A Dream

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Runnin' Down A Dream

Hello everyone,

I hope your enjoying your Saturday 🙂

I am back to show you this month’s group gift from 7 Deadly Skins. June’s gift contains pineapple & oak Omega mesh appliers that will work on your face (based on Catwa Bento head), torso, legs, hands & feet. You will need the Omega relays for your head and body for these appliers to work.

The hair I am wearing is from Truth and it is a older VIP group gift that they updated with the new texture and styling huds. I really love the new huds and the different options you can choose for your hair style. Now I just need to be patient for new releases. lol

Now on to the specifics of everything I am wearing. 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your day ❤

Runnin' Down A Dream

Mesh Head: Catwa (Catwa Clip) Bento Head Catya

Head Applier: 7 Deadly…

View original post 250 more words