Hunter’s Camp

If travel is searching
and home has been found

I’m not stopping

I’m going hunting
i’m the hunter
i’ll bring back the goods
but i don’t know when

Thought that i could organise freedom
how scandinavian of me
you sussed it out, didn’t you?

You could smell it
so you left me on my own
to complete the mission
now i’m leaving it all behind

I’m going hunting
I’m the hunter…

(you just didn’t know me!)

(you just didn’t know me!)

Hunter's Camp

Have fun shopping!

LOTD315

LOTD315.png

 

Body

Hair: pr!tty – Anna
Skin: *Birth* 3rd Gen ‘Willow’ Catwa (Annie)
Body: Maitreya
Ears: Mandala
Tattoo: GUHIT – Amihan ((Group Gift))

 

Clothes

Outfit: Phedora Belladona ~ Amoret bubble ((The Arcade))
Shoes: Phedora Belladona ~ Edith platforms Bubble ((The Arcade))

Accessories

Bindi: Evermore. Serena’s Plea // Moon Bindi
Rings: Kibitz – Marcia ring
Arms: [Cynful] Rendezvous Bracelet ((c88))

Scene

Room: FOXCITY. Photo Booth – Tame Me Night ((Cosmopolitan))
Beanbag: AF Leather Beanbag
Coffee table: .Peaches. VMUB – SOI – You’re Late Rabbit Decor
Tee setting: .Peaches. VMUB – Setting 1
Mous: .Peaches. VMUB – Twinkle Twinkle Little Bat – RARE
Teapot: .Peaches. VMUB – A spot of tea
Flowers: dust bunny . white rose pitcher
Frames: .Peaches. VMUB – SOI – You’re Late Rabbit Decor
Tray: .Peaches. VMUB – Off With her Head Tray
Rug: Kalopsia – Blossom’s Fur Rug

Underground – New Vlog!

Harmony Sandalphon

Hi there! Long time no see huh? I’m making some kind of return to the Second Life blogging universe today!

Underground

Honestly, I was totally inspired by this amazing prop of a tube train by FOXCITY. and the amazing bento poses that were sold alongside it! So I thought I’d make a little video explaining what’s been going on and what I’m doing in Second Life!

I really hope I can start bringing new content to the blog/vlog and recreate this site into what I’d like it to be. Enjoy!

Top: *COCO* – Wrap Crop Top (Uber)
Bottom: *COCO* – Side Slit Wide Leg Pants (Uber)
Shoes: REIGN. – Vendetta Wedges (N21)
Bracelet: e.marie – Heart Toggle Bracelet (N21)
Rings 1: (Yummy) – Love Spell Ring Set (N21)
Rings 2: Kibitz – Marcia
Hair: Truth – Lake
Skin Applier: Glam Affair

View original post 71 more words