Shimmer

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Shimmer

Hi everyone,

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend. Last week and especially this weekend were crazy busy for me in RL & SL so I did not go alot of blogging last week. Hopefully I can make up for it this week.

Today I wanted to show you some new releases from recent event opening. I have new releases from Avi-Glam, Endless Pain Tattoos, new Bento poses from Ebento and a new jewelry set from Supernatural. Lots of new releases!

I will get right to what I am wearing and where you can find it.

Enjoy your Monday! ❤

Shimmer

Mesh Head: Catwa (Catwa Clip) Bento Head Catya

Head Applier: YourSkin & YourShape (Monicuzza Babenco) Illy Skin & Makeups for Catwa  (June 2017 Powder Pack)

Eyebrow Shaper: amara beauty (Shantia Soulstar) Kelly eyebrow shaper

Eye Shadow Applier: SlackGirl (SlackGirl) Sandra [link

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

