Aji

Marsha Mello

Hair – Truth – May VIP

Head – Catwa – Kori

Skin – Amara Beauty – Koura – First Release in New Main Store

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – LeLutka – Bento Eyes

Clothing

Dress – Petry – Dress OPV

Accessories

Earrings – Supernatural – Beverly Earrings – Souled Out

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 92

Carrie Mel

Hair – Exile – Wisteria – Naturals

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Heaven – HUD B – Pineapple – Cosmetic Fair

Body – Maitreya

Hands – Maitreya

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Maitreya

Clothing

Dress – EC – Aki Dress – Black – Suicide Dollz

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 92

.:: Designer Circle ::. 157th Round – It´s Halftime!

Dear Fashion Friends,

It´s Halftime in the .:: Designer Circle ::.! The 157th round is available from 25 June – 8 July 2017. We offer in our saleroom Fashion, Accessories & decorative items etc. to discounted Prices between 50 and 200 L.

Your .:: Designer Circle ::. Team

Participating Designer Stores:

The .:: Designer Circle ::. is divided into 3 areas:

Designers Area A:

Sn@tch – .::WoW Skins::. – Oh Pair – GAG glow and glitter – Slipper Originals – IMAGE ESSENTIALS – Persefona – GeMyles Couture – NYNE – * TentatioN * – WellMade – Graffitiwear – IT! (Indulge Temptation!) – StormCrow Designs – Queen oF Ink – Perch – {U.R.} Fashion Designs – smesh – Envy Her Couture – Supernatural – zOOm

Designers Area B:

[ICEWERK] – !MiNT! – Prism Designs – StoraxTree – HAUS OF ITO – Cremosas Fashion – 1 Hundred – Apple Heart Inc. – Eyelure – Slackgirl – Dallas MacKenzie Designs – Pin Up – Tattoo & Style – MOoH! – CNZ – .::PiNK CHERRY::. – Joplino – LiES Creations – Coco Sands Shapes / Hot Coco Clothing – PELLE – BASTA! – 7 Deadly s[K]ins

Designers Area C:

StellaJane – AsHmOoT – MISSNOISE

Look at the pictures of our bloggers in our:

facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/241447959381245/

facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DesignerCircleSL

Old Love

This was all you, none of it me
You put your hands on, on my body and told me
Mmm
You told me you were ready
For the big one, for the big jump
I’d be your last love everlasting you and me
Mmm
That was what you told me

I’m giving you up
I’ve forgiven it all
You set me free

Send my love to your new lover
Treat her better
We’ve gotta let go of all of our ghosts
We both know we ain’t kids no more
Send my love to your new lover
Treat her better
We’ve gotta let go of all of our ghosts
We both know we ain’t kids no more

I was too strong, you were trembling
You couldn’t handle the hot heat rising (rising)
Mmm
Baby, I’m still rising
I was running, you were walking
You couldn’t keep up, you were falling down (down)
Mmm
There’s only one way down

I’m giving you up
I’ve forgiven it all
You set me free, oh

Old Love

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE