Chase after the dream, don’t chase after the money – Heart Homes, Serendipity

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

With the boys both looking to their futures and with us concentrating on our life after them one topic that keeps coming up repeatedly is chasing your dream. I am living proof that no matter the plans you set, life often has a different agenda, and you just have to learn to take advantage of what life gives you, but keep dreaming! Though as parents, we worry about our children’s financial futures and try to direct them towards professions where they can find some sort of financial stability. Sometimes you have to take a step back and realize that they want to follow their dreams just like we did when we were their age, and that the broken hearts from things going wrong haven’t tainted the way the look at life yet. So you have to encourage them to follow their dreams and just cross your fingers with the hopes…

View original post 398 more words

Adoness at Hair Fair

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Adoness at Hair Fair

Hello everyone,

I am back with another preview for Hair Fair. We all know there is no such thing as too much hair and variety is a fantastic thing.

For Hair Fair Adoness released three new funky styles sure to please your wild side. These styles are exclusive for Hair Fair so you better grab them while you can.

TP to Adoness at Hair Fair


Adoness at Hair Fair

Mesh Head: LeLutka (jadenart) Head.Chloe 2.6 (Bento)

Head Applier: YourSkin & YourShape (Monicuzza Babenco) Miluna Tone 04 Skin Applier

Eyebrow Shaper: adored (ampersand artful) lady luck eyebrow shape

Eye Shadow Applier: Suicidal Unborn (Eleanor Cyberstar) Somber Eyeshadow “Ink” +LELUTKA APPLIER+

Body: Maitreya (Onyx Leshelle) Mesh Body – Lara

Body Applier: YourSkin & YourShape (Monicuzza Babenco) Lara Applier Tone 04

Tattoo: Endless Pain Tattoos (Mae Jewell) Koro  (7/5 @ We ❤ Role Play)

Hairs: adoness: (

View original post 163 more words

LOTD236

LOTD326.png

 

Body

Hair: little bones. Titania
Body: Maitreya
Ears: Mandala

 

Clothes

Top: EVANI-Cleo top
Shorts: –Pixicat– Tilde.Shorts Highwaisted
Shoes: Phedora ~ Pica heels ((Kinky))

 

Accessories

Bindi: Evermore. Serena’s Plea // Moon Bindi
Septum: DAZED. – Alma Septum Obsidian
Arms: [Cynful] Rendezvous Bracelet
Choker: CHAIN – Lacey Choker
Rings: **RE** Luxy Rings
CAT: ~MR~Cat RARE #1 ((Crystal Heart Festival))

Show me your heart

You always ask for flowers and candy, baby,
never knowing I was your chocolate rose.
You always tell me that you like what I’m wearing,
but you think I look better here without any clothes.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
You play a game of attack and surrender.
Always leaving me halfway there.
Well I’ve got something that you should remember.
Until you draw blood, baby, nobody cares.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.

Show me your heart

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE