Fit for a Princess

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Fit for a Princess

Hello Everyone,

Sorry for posting RL stuff this week but this is an issue that could impact Second Life if net neutrality is removed so I wanted to make sure everyone was aware of what was going on and how they can stand up for the net but now its back to nothing but SL. 🙂

The Crystal Heart Festival is going strong and everyone is loving this event! This event goes til July 31st so you have plenty of time but time flies so don’t put it off too long.

I wanted to show you a couple more releases from The Plastik. I already showed you the lovely jewelry set and staff they released in my Artmius post but now I wanted to show you their Princess Cake and Trii Sailor Glasses.

The Princess cake comes in two version, light and dark, and is completely hand-made mesh. It is very…

View original post 244 more words