LOTD333

LOTD333.png

 

Body

Hair: DOUX – Ariel Hairstyle
Body: Maitreya
Ears: [CX] Impaled Ears

 

Clothes

 

Top: alterego. gigi top ((SD))
Panties: Addams – Gery Pantys Set
Skirt: {CP} Tchikita Skirt ((SD))
Shoes: ::ROC:: Canvas Sneaker! Tiptoe

 

Accessories

Bindi: Evermore. Serena’s Plea // Moon Bindi
Choker: PEACHES. – Acantha ((SD))
Arms: (AMD) Simple Bracer
Rings: Kibitz– Summer love ring

 

Secne
ISUKA ElevatorBackdrop ((Chapter4))

[OOTD] Thirty Days 7.14.2017.

Miss Zombilicious

Sometimes four hands are better than two.

New goodies from Aii and Lovely Disarray!

Hair – taketomi – Chibiusa – Bento [taketomi] Crystal Heart.

Ears – [][]Trap[][]/ [NI.JU] Vamp Ears Pierced [Trap/Ni.Ju] Crystal Heart.

Eyeshadow – Lovely Disarray – Restless Beauty : Makeup Set (Catwa+Omega) [Lovely Disarray] New coming to Somber! Ty!

Lips – Lovely DIsarray – Soiled Lips : Unisex (Catwa+Omega) [Lovely Disarray] New coming to Somber! Ty!

Arms – + Extra Bento Arms + [{egosumaii}] New coming soon to Kagami!! Thank you!

Tattoos – + Hungry Oni Omega Tattoo + [{aii}] New coming soon to Kagami!! Thank you!

Skin – Catwa Skin applier – Porcelain – Miyu [Enfer Sombre*]

Shape – Subtly.Stace Caroline shape [Subtly.Stace]

Dress – [CX] Fengyue ( Clear ) [CerberusXing]

Shoes – [CX] Thigh Wrapped Himo Geta RARE Slink Hourglass [CerberusXing]

View original post

Summerfest 2017

Harmony Sandalphon

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all having a wonderful summer. This season is definitely my favourite in regards to Second Life fashion and decor, I’m a beach bum, margarita by the pool kinda girl so how much do I love Summerfest? A LOT!

Summerfest Vibes

This round is bursting with beautiful items to wear and to decorate your homes and I’m definitely going back to snag a few more bits before it ends on July 20th.

Since I made a haul video for last year’s round I knew I definitely had to do one this time so please enjoy!

Bikini: Zaara – Ritvi Bikini (Summerfest)
Sunglasses: Izzie’s – Splish Splash Wet Sunglasses (Summerfest)
Rings 1: Zaara – Siya Stacked Rings
Rings 2: Amala – The Robyn Stacking Rings
Anklet: Kibitz – Moki Anklets (Summerfest)
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Seashore (Summerfest)
Skin Applier: Glam Affair –…

View original post 83 more words

Prisoner of your Love

My heart
Fell into the palms of your hands
This love
Made me understand

I’ve waited all my life for you
Thought I’d live and die alone

Enraptured by the beauty
I’m a prisoner of your love
Enslaved by the passion
I’m a prisoner of your love

I’m wrapped around your finger
Like the ring on your hand
I’m trapped by your love
I’m yours, please understand

I’ve waited all my life for you
Thought I’d live and die alone

Enraptured by the beauty
I’m a prisoner of your love
Enslaved by the passion
I’m a prisoner of your love

Prisoner of your Love

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE