Come and sit for a while with me and talk about the good ol days – Kaerri @ The Home Show ’17

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

I’m pretty sure I was under the impression that life had calmed down and maybe I was hoping for a bit of excitement. What I had not planned on was the sudden trip to the emergency room this weekend, an EKG that looked like someone had zapped it with a taser, the words Atrial Fibrillation, and the days of this week suddenly filled with all kinds of appointments. I have had so many little sticky tabs attached to me over the past few days that I just gave up and if there are anymore I’m just going to leave them on til they fall off, instead of losing skin! This was definitely not the excitement I was looking for as we went on a drive on Saturday up the mountain, but it looks like my body had other things in mind. So now I wait for insurance to approve the…

View original post 367 more words