I’m gonna dance right here! – Featuring Virtual Diva @ Swank

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

I had an idea for the name of this post as I was doing it, and then well, you know how I am with music, and a song playing on Spotify ended up on repeat and I decided to share! My feet were dancing under the computer chair and I was bouncing along to the tune and though the song is about a pair of shoes that start the dancing, I decided that this dress from Virtual Diva made me feel the same way and I just wanted to start dancing around on the platform. I am glad no one logged in to see me up there being a nut but it was a much needed stress break! I think in the hustle and bustle of things in life we often forget to take some time and just blow off some steam. Whether it’s a bit of heavy metal or…

View original post 236 more words