Surfari 2017 – Surfing in Second Life

Harmony Sandalphon

Hi everyone! I’m feeling super summery today even if the weather in the UK has taken a very wet turn, I have some gorgeous items from The Epiphany to show you but more importantly my new (but old) obsession and an upcoming event – Surfing in Second Life and Surfari 2017!

Surfari

A few months ago when my friend sent me a TP to the beach, I could never have imagined the fun I would be having now. The surfing community in Second Life has the perfect mix of competition and fun and there’s always someone ready to hang out at the beach and show you the ropes.

I’ve always loved surfing, I’m pretty sure it started when I was like 13 years old and I randomly rented Blue Crush to watch on VHS and I was obsessed for a long time. If you’re a wannabe-surfer like myself then I highly recommend…

View original post 301 more words