“Maybe sometimes we feel afraid, but it’s alright The more you stay the same, the more they seem to change. Don’t you think it’s strange”

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

For the past couple of weeks it feels like I have had very little time to recharge my batteries with all the running around for the boys and I for doctors and insurance, and trying to coordinate the work on our home, which is STILL in complete disarray. The four of us have been sharing a bathroom now since the beginning of June and we are all starting to get a bit tired of each other with all the waiting and bathroom schedule that should probably be hung on the fridge. When I have had any time at all, I have disappeared into blog posts and music as a bit of a “calgon” escape, but in all honesty it’s just not enough. I am sure the boyfriend feels the same as all he has done is work from sun up til sun down recently with everything we have going on…

View original post 774 more words