“You would not believe your eyes If ten million fireflies Lit up the world as I fell asleep.” – Featuring Virtual Diva and *YS&YS*

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

I know there are a million bazillion songs that have been written that I could search through when I am on a particular topic; and I know some bloggers obsess on never repeating tunes, but sometimes I just can’t help myself. Personally I have decided that if it can go on replay for an hour or so, then it can get another play on the blog. When I took this photo today I was hoping I could find a windlight that would help me capture the mood I was in, and when clicking through the hundreds I have recently downloaded, this appeared, I didn’t adjust it, or tweek it all, because it was PERFECT, and so were Owl City’s Fireflies flitting around in my mind.

“Fireflies”

You would not believe your eyes
If ten million fireflies
Lit up the world as I fell asleep
‘Cause they’d fill the open air

View original post 626 more words