Horse and I

Got woken in the night,
by a mystic golden light.
My head soaked in river water.
I had been dressed in a coat of armor.
They called a horse out of the woodland.
“Take her there, through the desert shores.”
They sang to me, “This is yours to wear.
You’re the chosen one, there’s no turning back…now.”

The smell of redwood giants.
The banquet for the shadows.
Horse and I, we’re dancers in the dark.
Came upon the headdress.
It was gilded, dark and golden.
The children sang.
I was so afraid I took it to my head and prayed.
They sang to me, “This is yours to wear. You’re the chosen one, there’s no turning back.”
They sang to me, “This is yours to wear. You’re the chosen one, there’s no turning back.”

Horse and I

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

Mila

Marsha Mello

Hair – Truth Hair – July VIP

Head – LeLutka – Chloe

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Calamity – Cotton Candy – Gothic Garage Sale

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Maitreya – Lara

Eyes – LeLutka – Bento Eyes

Clothing

Swimwear – Petry – Swimsuit HSV

Pose – Signature Poses – Bitch Tits

Carrie Mel

Hair – Truth Hair – July VIP

Head – LeLutka – Bento Head – Simone 2.0

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Noellia – Day 9 of the 31 Harvest Days

Body – Maitreya

Hands – Maitreya

Feet – Maitreya

Eyes – Maitreya

Clothing

Swimwear – Mooh! – Mila – Group Gift

Pose – Overlow Poses – Pack 91

“Are you feeling awesome? (Everybody loves a queen!)” Virtual Diva @ Swank

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Sometimes there are ensembles that once they are on and complete, you feel transformed, and today is no exception.  You could say I am feeling a bit fierce with the haute couture styling of Virtual Diva, currently an exclusive at Swank.

The Girly Show

The Closer dress comes in sizes for all your favorite mesh bodies and the shoulder piece is adjustable so you can place it perfectly on your body.  The colors are bright and fabulous, perfect for a Summer night out at the club!  Paired with the stunning chain necklace from Valena you will knock them dead at your next event, so do yourself a favor and head on over to Swank when it opens its doors on the 9th and pick yourself up some new goodies!

If you have been reading along lately, then you know I am completely in love with the newest Powder Pack release, which…

View original post 424 more words