“Shower me with your love, all of every day.” – Featuring Petit Chat and Truth

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

Today is one of those days that apparently my heart just wants to march to the beat of it’s own drummer, with no rhyme or reason, at least not that I can find!  And as usual it has me in a bit of an odd mood, but not a bad one, more like playful and whimsical.  I’m sure my kids would tell you I am in full smart ass mode, but I of course, am trying to sugar coat it a bit.  But life, as it is, has been showing it’s ugly face and a long time ago I decided to meet these moments with levity and a wry sense of humor, while at the same time, being in the arms of the man I love, surrounded by my kids and friends is where I long to be.  That place where all the stress melts away for a few moments…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

